border border
spacer spacer
Smoky Mountain Condo Rentals Show All Vacation Rentals   |   Contact   |   About Us   |   Home

View-Condos    |   Pay-Now    |   Rent-Agreement    |   Info    |   Directions    |    Blogs


Reviews

Back
 
Picture perfect in every way!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We had an absolute amazing time and this home was absolutely perfect for our family of 6! Bob was so accommodating when we needed to switch the dates for our rental and the checking out procedure was so simple. We will DEFINITELY use this property again in the future!

Helen - Georgia
Dates of Stay:  August

VERY PLEASED! Met all Expectations!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Let me begin by saying Mr. Bob is a pleasure to work with...when my family and I arrived at the condo there was a few minor issues, in saying that, they were handled with the utmost professionalism and urgency, Mr. Bob took very good care of us and saw to it that our stay was perfect! Now to the condo...upon our arrival we were very surprised and in awe of the location. We are from Louisiana and let’s just say, there’s no mountains in Louisiana! HaHa! So the drive up is a bit intimidating, but after a few days we felt as though we’ve been driving up mountains sides forever ;) The condo exceeded our expectations, the pictures are very accurate. The condo it self is very clean and the complex is well maintained. Be very careful bringing garbage to the dumpster, or just stepping out of condo, because as we were leaving out one morning we did see a Bear. The kitchen is well stocked with the essentials. I highly recommend buying your own food, as it gets very expensive eating out every meal (we had a $79 breakfast bill at Shoney’s & that was just for my husband, myself and our 3 children & it was not that good) I do miss waking up to the view. At 9:30pm every night you are able to see out all windows of the condo the fireworks from Dollywood, BEAUTIFUL! Our kiddos thoroughly enjoyed the swimming pool and hot tub, it was all very well maintained. The next time we plan to travel to Gatlinburg, I WILL call Mr. Bob to stay at this beautiful condo again. Book It! ...T. Gaudé from Louisiana

Theresa Gaude - Louisianna
Dates of Stay:  24 - 28 July 2018

Very Nice Condo with Amazing Views!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Very nice condo with amazing views! This condo was perfect for our needs. Very clean and well-kept. We enjoyed our stay very much; just wish it could have been longer!

Kathy Mays - Ohio
Dates of Stay:  21 - 24 June 2018

Great Condo and Lots of Room!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This is a great condo and it has lots of room! Three Master Suites - and 3 Baths - was Great for our Girl trip! We all enjoyed the pool and view! We will be back again!!!

Deborah Burris - Campbellsville KY
Dates of Stay:  15 - 18 June 2018

Amazing place to Stay!!!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Love, love, love this condo and it's views!!! Each of the 3 bedrooms came with it's own private bath... the kitchen has everything for the cook... Beds very comfortable, loved having coffee on the deck watching the sunrise... Didn't want to leave this condo and Gatlinburg... The views are like none I've ever seen... I highly recommend this place!!!

Madeline - Wilmington NC
Dates of Stay:  May 2018

Home Away From Home!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Home away from home - Deserving of 5 Stars! Very comfortable, great views, very clean, inviting environment and great and convenient amenities!!!

Joshua Carroll - Blacksburg VA
Dates of Stay:  29 May - 1 June 2018

Best place to stay in the Smoky Mountains!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This Condo - is the Best place to stay in the Smoky Mountains! My wife, my mother and mother-in-law and I spent four days and three nights in this condo. This thing is huge! The bedrooms are large and it was very clean. The views are incredible! I would highly recommend this condo to anyone!

John Arnold - Cincinnati OH
Dates of Stay:  26 - 29 April 2018

Great as Always!!!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We were just here at our favorite condo, and came back! Even though weather was rainy, the views overcame that and - we even encountered a bear in the road right below the condo!

Tony Grant - North Carolina
Dates of Stay:  April 2018

Great View and Comfort!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Great View and Comfort!!! Our new most favorite place in the Smokies!!

Tony Grant - North Carolina
Dates of Stay:  7 - 11 April 2018

RELAXING - Great Stay!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer RELAXING - Great Stay! Everything about our stay was wonderful - especially the condo!

Ruthell Farris - Ohio
Dates of Stay:  16 - 19 March 2018

Great Condo with great view !!!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Great Condo with great view !!! I love the owners and the condo! It is very spacious....very much like an apartment. The location is only minutes from Ober Ski Resort which was great for us. My second time renting from the owners - very helpful and nice! Looking forward to next year!!! Carol and family

Carol G.
Dates of Stay:  16 - 19 February 2018

Feels Like Home!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Feels like home. The view is outstanding! The condo had everything you need. They thought of everything. Very comfortable and spacious. The Christmas tree was a nice touch 😊?

Connie & Keith N. - Corbin KY
Dates of Stay:  1/5/18 - 1/7/18

Best place we ever stayed!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We have stayed in a lot of homes and condo's in Galinburg, TN. This was the best place we have stayed! The view was just amazing, the condo was perfect. Had anything and everything you could want or need. Thank you for sharing your bit of heaven with us. The Holsclaws

Scott - Virginia
Dates of Stay:  14 - 17 Dec 2017

Great condo for couples!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer My friends and I travel often, and this particular stay was a friends birthday, with a total of 3 couples. We loved the incredible views, and how the condo was laid out. Each couple had their own master bedroom and private bathroom and privacy, so no one was too close to each other. The condo was cleaned and directions to get into the condo was easily explained to us by the managers. During our stay, we visited Ober Gatlinburg to ski. We had an amazing time skiing. I would highly recommend the skiing to everyone. This is a great place to stay!

Tyra
Dates of Stay:  December 2017

If I Could Give 10 Stars I Would !!!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer If I could give you 10 stars, I would!!! My husband and I travel with my brother and sister. Our ages are 65-76. Common spaces to gather and the bedrooms were little private havens. The views were incredible! With all the amenities:Comfortable beds, a cozy fireplace and a fully equipped kitchen ,we didn’t want to leave. Questions were answered promptly. Cannot wait to return!

Betty Patrick - Condo 308
Dates of Stay:  9 - 12 November 2017

Beautiful, Magnificent View, Very Clean, Helpful Owners!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This condo was beautiful and the view was amazing! We were truly in awe! We had everything we needed for a week and it was very clean. Bob and Brenda Dotson were great in answering questions and responding quickly whenever we had questions or needed help. Will definitely be back here again!!

Mary D - Condo 308
Dates of Stay:  June 22-30 2017

Amazing Views is Right!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Wonderful accommodation for our family vacation....Grandparents, Parents and Children all loved it. There was everything in the condo that we could possibly need. It is very clean and tidy. Outside is quiet, peaceful. Really Great Views! We cannot wait to return!

Cherry & Rich G - From Ohio
Dates of Stay:  June 2017

Perfect Vacation - Magnificent Views
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Perfect for a traveling bridge team of four. Three master suites and a well-equipped kitchen. Stunning Mountain Views! Will plan to book it next year.

Tom W - Gatlinburg TN
Dates of Stay:  April 2017

Wonderful Condo!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer The condo was just as it was advertised. Perfect location above the hustle and bustle but quick access to Gatlinburg. The view is awesome! Condo was clean and had all the necessities for a great getaway weekend with friends. Planning another visit soon.

David C - Windswept Condo 308 Gatlinburg
Dates of Stay:  11/9/16 - 11/12/16

The Best Girls Getaway
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Amazing views is right! 4 friends from High School and I had a great time in Gatlinburg/Pigeon Forge for a long weekend and Windswept was a perfect place for our base. Directions were spot on, easy access to the condo (although the roads are winding - it is a mountain after all!), comfortable beds, well stocked kitchen, and the views - WOW! We kept taking pictures from the screened porch. We traveled to Cades Cove, the Mill district in Pigeon Forge, and the strip in Gatlinburg. We also just relaxed and hung out at the condo. Great weekend. We look forward to doing it again soon!

Cassie W - Condo 308
Dates of Stay:  May 2016

AWESOME-Pictures do not describe!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer We stayed from Oct 14-Oct 20. Bob and Brenda were so nice and helpful. The view was just breathtaking. The condo was perfectly clean and wonderfully stocked right down to spices in the kitchen! Absolutely nothing negative to say about this condo or owners at all. If we are ever in the area again we would certainly stay again! Best deal in the area

Linda Warner - Norman, OK
Dates of Stay:  10/14/12-10/20/12

BEST VACATION EVER !!!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Thank you Bob And Brenda for the very best vacation ever! Everything was as the pictures showed and more. The views were beautiful, and the sunrise will leave you speachless!!! Our grandson had the up stairs suite and he left his curtains open so the sunrise would wake him every morning. You will find no one to rent a vacation home as helpful as Bob and Brenda is. It is a quiet and relaxing place to stay. Bill loved it so much that we are going back in October for the leaf changing! Again,Bob and Brenda "THANK YOU"!!! Bill & Judy Overdorff And Will

Bill& Judy Overdorff - Mullins,SC
Dates of Stay:  7-21-2012 thru 7-28-2012

GREAT MOUNTAIN VACATION!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Review Submitted: May 30, 2012 Date of Stay: 16 - 23 May 2012 Alvin & Allison here! From New Orleans, LA First I'd like to thank Bob Dotson, the owner of the condo, was such a nice person! Any questions or concerns I had before, during and even after the visit, he made his personal cellphone available to me. It had such a positive impact on our vacation, and made us enjoy our stay even more. He even went out of his way to shake our hand before we left the condo to head home! That kind of service and kindness has deserves high marks and when Allison and I plan our next trip to the Smokey Mountains, the Windswept Condominiums and Bob will be our place of stay. Anyway, the condo had the most spectacular view! You could see for miles! The screened in patio was where we spent a nice bit of our time just enjoying the scenery and the breeze from the rocking chairs on the patio. Waking up to the sunrise shining into the upstairs master bedroom... It was something we won't ever forget. Saying it was beautiful would be a severe understatement. The kitchen was fully stocked and the view of the Smokies from the kitchen into the great room made washing dishes after a good home cooked meal fun. The Hot tub... Oh the Hot tub. After a long day of fun in Gatlinburg, and in the mountains, relaxing in the nice hot tub quickly became a nightly tradition for Allison and I. Overall, The Windswept Condominiums was a great place to stay and Bob was a great host! Thanks, Bob for opening up your condo to us! We had a blast! As for everyone else, if you're looking for a place to stay in the Smokies, look no further. The Windswept Condominiums is your best bet. The location (just five to ten minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg, and Pigeon Forge), the view (Oh my Goodness the view!!), the size (the condo was huge and comfortable), it was very clean, the full kitchen, look no further! Thanks Bob!

Alvin West - New Orleans, LA
Dates of Stay:  16 thru 23 May 2012

Christmas in the Mountains
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer Just wanted to let you know how very much we enjoyed our recent Christmas holiday in your condo. It is just beautiful and we had everything we needed when we arrived!!! We plan on visiting again very soon and it seems as though our family had a difficult time deciding what they liked the most!!! The view, the floorplan, the location, the convenience were all exceptional! Thanks again for sharing with us!

Jan B. - Chattanooga, TN
Dates of Stay:  December 2011


gold star
spacer



Wonderful Condo - Great Views!
gold stargold stargold stargold stargold star
spacer This was my second visit to this awesome condo. My children and I had a great time! We love everything about it. Amazing Views - Nice Decor - Great Amenities - It is just terrific. We are already planning another visit for this Summer!!! Thanks for providing a great place to stay!

Jennifer Rice - Condo 308 - 3 Master Suites
Dates of Stay:  19 - 23 March 2012


border border